collectd_dbstore.git
9 years agoChanged the partition by just to use the fk on the dimension tables. master
Bob Cotton [Fri, 1 May 2009 18:28:52 +0000 (12:28 -0600)]
Changed the partition by just to use the fk on the dimension tables.

This should be sufficient as each tuple (hostname_id, plugin_id, type_id)
is unique

9 years agoFixed the config examples.
Bob Cotton [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 03:08:18 +0000 (21:08 -0600)]
Fixed the config examples.

10 years agoMove the table definitions into the create_table.sql file.
Bob Cotton [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0600)]
Move the table definitions into the create_table.sql file.

Seems that's where they belong

10 years agofirst commit
Bob Cotton [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:02:47 +0000 (07:02 -0600)]
first commit