collection4.git
10 years agoCOPYING: Add LGPL 2.1 license.
Florian Forster [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 06:37:48 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
COPYING: Add LGPL 2.1 license.

10 years agoshare/collection.conf: Adapt the "df_complex" config for the new drawing code.
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
share/collection.conf: Adapt the "df_complex" config for the new drawing code.

10 years agosrc/graph_def.c: Manually handle stacking.
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
src/graph_def.c: Manually handle stacking.

Also faded (semi-transparent) areas have been implemented.

10 years agosrc/rrd_args.[ch]: Split up the "draw" part (into "areas" and "lines").
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
src/rrd_args.[ch]: Split up the "draw" part (into "areas" and "lines").

10 years agosrc/graph.c: graph_add_def: Add graphs in reverse order.
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
src/graph.c: graph_add_def: Add graphs in reverse order.

10 years agosrc/utils_array.c: Fix a segfault in "array_prepend".
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
src/utils_array.c: Fix a segfault in "array_prepend".

10 years agosrc/common.[ch]: Implement "fade_color".
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
src/common.[ch]: Implement "fade_color".

10 years agosrc/utils_array.[ch]: Implement "array_prepend{,_format}".
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:31:37 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
src/utils_array.[ch]: Implement "array_prepend{,_format}".

10 years agoVarious modules: Use the new "rrd_args_t" structure.
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:27:44 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Various modules: Use the new "rrd_args_t" structure.

10 years agosrc/rrd_args.[ch]: Implement data structure for more powerful RRD argument construction.
Florian Forster [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
src/rrd_args.[ch]: Implement data structure for more powerful RRD argument construction.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Add folding markers.
Florian Forster [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Add folding markers.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Implement "zoom_reference", too.
Florian Forster [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Implement "zoom_reference", too.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Imported most of the JavaScript navigation code from collection3.
Florian Forster [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Imported most of the JavaScript navigation code from collection3.

10 years agoshare/style.css: Fix the ":hover" pseudo-classes.
Florian Forster [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
share/style.css: Fix the ":hover" pseudo-classes.

At least FireFox doesn't honor the ":hover" pseudo-class if the selector
doesn't contain a tag name.

10 years agosrc/utils_cgi.c: Print a "X-Generator" message in the HTTP header.
Florian Forster [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 11:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
src/utils_cgi.c: Print a "X-Generator" message in the HTTP header.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Add the navigation buttons to the graphs.
Florian Forster [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 11:56:53 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Add the navigation buttons to the graphs.

They don't work yet, though.

10 years agoshare/style.css: Make the page a bit nicer to look at.
Florian Forster [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
share/style.css: Make the page a bit nicer to look at.

10 years ago"show instance" action: Limit displayed graphs to 10 and re-activate the "breadcrump".
Florian Forster [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
"show instance" action: Limit displayed graphs to 10 and re-activate the "breadcrump".

10 years agoshare/collection.conf: Add format strings to the df_inode graph.
Florian Forster [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
share/collection.conf: Add format strings to the df_inode graph.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Rename the "show_graph" action here, too.
Florian Forster [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Rename the "show_graph" action here, too.

10 years agoRename action: "show_graph" -> "show_instance".
Florian Forster [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 10:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Rename action: "show_graph" -> "show_instance".

10 years agoRename: src/action_show_graph.[ch] -> src/action_show_instance.[ch]
Florian Forster [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 10:36:05 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Rename: src/action_show_graph.[ch] -> src/action_show_instance.[ch]

10 years ago"show graph" action: Use the new "inst_get_all_selected" function.
Florian Forster [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
"show graph" action: Use the new "inst_get_all_selected" function.

10 years agosrc/utils_cgi.[ch]: Implement "html_print_logo".
Florian Forster [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 10:31:47 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
src/utils_cgi.[ch]: Implement "html_print_logo".

10 years agosrc/graph_instance.[ch]: Implement "inst_ident_matches" in addition to "inst_matches_...
Florian Forster [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 10:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
src/graph_instance.[ch]: Implement "inst_ident_matches" in addition to "inst_matches_ident".

10 years agosrc/graph_instance.[ch]: Implement "inst_get_all_selected".
Florian Forster [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
src/graph_instance.[ch]: Implement "inst_get_all_selected".

10 years agosrc/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_inst_find_all_matching".
Florian Forster [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
src/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_inst_find_all_matching".

10 years agosrc/graph_instance.c: Move "inst_get_selector_from_params" into an own function.
Florian Forster [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
src/graph_instance.c: Move "inst_get_selector_from_params" into an own function.

10 years agosrc/action_show_graph.c: Add missing folding marker.
Florian Forster [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
src/action_show_graph.c: Add missing folding marker.

10 years agosrc/graph.c: uri_escape -> uri_escape_copy
Florian Forster [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
src/graph.c: uri_escape -> uri_escape_copy

10 years ago"show graph" action: Implement a time selector.
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:13:48 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
"show graph" action: Implement a time selector.

10 years agosrc/utils_cgi.[ch]: Basically a rewrite of the parameter handling functions.
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:54:48 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
src/utils_cgi.[ch]: Basically a rewrite of the parameter handling functions.

10 years ago"list graphs" action: Re-implement "print_host_list".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
"list graphs" action: Re-implement "print_host_list".

10 years agosrc/graph_list.[ch]: Implement "gl_foreach_host".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
src/graph_list.[ch]: Implement "gl_foreach_host".

10 years agosrc/graph_ident.[ch]: Mark the inst argument to the "ident_get_*" functions as "const".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
src/graph_ident.[ch]: Mark the inst argument to the "ident_get_*" functions as "const".

10 years ago"list graphs" action: Support searching for plugin- and type-instances.
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
"list graphs" action: Support searching for plugin- and type-instances.

10 years agoshare/collection.conf: Add graphs for "fork_rate", "if_errors" and "users".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:30:47 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
share/collection.conf: Add graphs for "fork_rate", "if_errors" and "users".

10 years agoshare/collection.conf: Add graph for "swap_io".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
share/collection.conf: Add graph for "swap_io".

10 years agoFix missing #includes.
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:39:41 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Fix missing #includes.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of verplant.org:/var/lib/git/collection4
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of verplant.org:/var/lib/git/collection4

10 years agosrc/graph.c: graph_inst_search_field: Only call "inst_matches_field" if really necessary.
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
src/graph.c: graph_inst_search_field: Only call "inst_matches_field" if really necessary.

10 years ago"show graph" action: Create exact field searches in the breadcrump.
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:20:57 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
"show graph" action: Create exact field searches in the breadcrump.

10 years ago"list graphs" action: Create exact host-search in "print_host_list".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:20:17 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
"list graphs" action: Create exact host-search in "print_host_list".

10 years ago"list graphs" action: Support searching for exact host, plugin and type names.
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:15:31 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
"list graphs" action: Support searching for exact host, plugin and type names.

10 years agosrc/graph_instance.h: Document the behavior of "inst_matches_field".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
src/graph_instance.h: Document the behavior of "inst_matches_field".

10 years agosrc/graph_list.[ch]: Implement "gl_search_field".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:07:40 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
src/graph_list.[ch]: Implement "gl_search_field".

10 years agosrc/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_inst_search_field" and "graph_matches_field".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:07:04 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
src/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_inst_search_field" and "graph_matches_field".

10 years agosrc/graph_instance.[ch]: Implement "inst_matches_field".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 06:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
src/graph_instance.[ch]: Implement "inst_matches_field".

10 years agosrc/graph_ident.[ch]: Implement "ident_get_field".
Florian Forster [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 06:37:09 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
src/graph_ident.[ch]: Implement "ident_get_field".

10 years agoshare/collection.conf: Add sensors/temperature graphs.
Florian Forster [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:44:37 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
share/collection.conf: Add sensors/temperature graphs.

10 years agosrc/graph{,_instance}.[ch]: Implement graph instances as an array in graph_config_t.
Florian Forster [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:39:07 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
src/graph{,_instance}.[ch]: Implement graph instances as an array in graph_config_t.

The linked-list in graph_instance_t has been removed.

10 years agoREADME: Explain "graphs" and "instances" a little.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:05:58 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
README: Explain "graphs" and "instances" a little.

10 years agosrc/action_list_graphs.c: Add heading to list of hosts.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:54:52 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
src/action_list_graphs.c: Add heading to list of hosts.

10 years agoshare/collection.conf: Add interface graphs.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
share/collection.conf: Add interface graphs.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Add a timeout to the hide() call.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Add a timeout to the hide() call.

Otherwise the user won't be able to click the links.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Improve the search suggestion behavior.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Improve the search suggestion behavior.

10 years agosrc/graph_list.c: Use the "graph_inst_foreach" function.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
src/graph_list.c: Use the "graph_inst_foreach" function.

10 years agoRename the "search" parameter to "q".
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Rename the "search" parameter to "q".

10 years agosrc/common.c: Fix a very stupid bug in "strtolower_copy".
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
src/common.c: Fix a very stupid bug in "strtolower_copy".

10 years ago"list graphs" action: Limit the number of graphs and instances separately.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
"list graphs" action: Limit the number of graphs and instances separately.

10 years ago"show graph" action: Implement displaying _graphs_ (rather than instances).
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
"show graph" action: Implement displaying _graphs_ (rather than instances).

A "breadcrump" field has been added, too.

10 years agosrc/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_get_params".
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
src/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_get_params".

10 years agosrc/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_inst_foreach".
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
src/graph.[ch]: Implement "graph_inst_foreach".

10 years ago"show graph" action: Add page showing one instance of a graph.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
"show graph" action: Add page showing one instance of a graph.

10 years ago"search json" action: Move the JSON callback method into an own action.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
"search json" action: Move the JSON callback method into an own action.

10 years agosrc/utils_cgi.[ch]: Move "html_print_search_box" to here.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
src/utils_cgi.[ch]: Move "html_print_search_box" to here.

10 years agoshare/style.css: Add some basic styles for the table layout.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:41:59 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
share/style.css: Add some basic styles for the table layout.

10 years ago"list graphs" action: Move the overall HTML structure into src/utils_cgi.c.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
"list graphs" action: Move the overall HTML structure into src/utils_cgi.c.

10 years agosrc/utils_cgi.c: Fix minor problems with the HTML escape functions.
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
src/utils_cgi.c: Fix minor problems with the HTML escape functions.

10 years agosrc/utils_array.[ch]: Implement "array_sort".
Florian Forster [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:39:32 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
src/utils_array.[ch]: Implement "array_sort".

10 years ago"list graph" action: Search case-independent.
Florian Forster [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:39:33 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
"list graph" action: Search case-independent.

10 years agosrc/common.[ch]: Implement "strtolower" and "strtolower_copy".
Florian Forster [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:39:05 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
src/common.[ch]: Implement "strtolower" and "strtolower_copy".

10 years ago.gitignore: Add a couple more automatically generated files.
Florian Forster [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:59:19 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
.gitignore: Add a couple more automatically generated files.

10 years agoshare/collection.conf: Add "Load" graph.
Florian Forster [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
share/collection.conf: Add "Load" graph.

10 years agoshare/collection.js: Add links to dynamically created instances.
Florian Forster [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:44:37 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
share/collection.js: Add links to dynamically created instances.

10 years agoAdd JavaScript code for AJAX-based "real time" searching.
Florian Forster [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Add JavaScript code for AJAX-based "real time" searching.

10 years agoshare/jquery-1.4.2.min.js: Downloaded "jQuery JavaScript Library v1.4.2".
Florian Forster [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 16:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
share/jquery-1.4.2.min.js: Downloaded "jQuery JavaScript Library v1.4.2".

10 years agoAdd a CSS file.
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Add a CSS file.

10 years agosrc/action_list_graphs.c: Properly escape HTML.
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 09:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
src/action_list_graphs.c: Properly escape HTML.

10 years agosrc/utils_cgi.[ch]: Implement more variants of "html_escape".
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 09:02:40 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
src/utils_cgi.[ch]: Implement more variants of "html_escape".

10 years agosrc/utils_cgi.[ch]: Implement "html_escape".
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 08:35:13 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
src/utils_cgi.[ch]: Implement "html_escape".

10 years agoRename: src/utils_params.[ch] → src/utils_cgi.[ch]
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 08:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Rename: src/utils_params.[ch] → src/utils_cgi.[ch]

10 years agosrc/action_list_graphs.c: Implement a limit of instances returned.
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 08:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
src/action_list_graphs.c: Implement a limit of instances returned.

10 years agosrc/graph_config.c: Use the correct config file …
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 07:17:59 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
src/graph_config.c: Use the correct config file …

… rather than a hard-coded default.

10 years agoBuild system: Install the config file.
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 07:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Build system: Install the config file.

10 years agosrc/action_list_graphs.c: Add a simple search box.
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 06:15:54 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
src/action_list_graphs.c: Add a simple search box.

10 years agoMerge branch 'search'
Florian Forster [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 06:06:50 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'search'

Conflicts:
src/graph_def.c
src/graph_ident.h
src/graph_instance.h

10 years agosrc/action_graph.c: Remove debugging output.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:59:41 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
src/action_graph.c: Remove debugging output.

10 years agosrc/utils_params.c: Actually, "gmtime_r" is required according to RFC 1123.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
src/utils_params.c: Actually, "gmtime_r" is required according to RFC 1123.

10 years agosrc/action_graph.c: Send an "Expires" header.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:35:22 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
src/action_graph.c: Send an "Expires" header.

10 years agosrc/utils_params.c: Use "gmtime_r" rather than "localtime_r" …
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
src/utils_params.c: Use "gmtime_r" rather than "localtime_r" …

… to work around an Apache or FastCGI bug.

10 years agosrc/utils_params.c: Fix some compiler warnings.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:05:30 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
src/utils_params.c: Fix some compiler warnings.

10 years agosrc/graph_def.c: Fix an annoying "error" message.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
src/graph_def.c: Fix an annoying "error" message.

The message was printed for valid fields, too, due to "TypeInstance" being
handled elsewhere.

10 years agosrc/action_graph.c: Send a "Last-Modified" header.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
src/action_graph.c: Send a "Last-Modified" header.

10 years agosrc/utils_params.[ch]: Implement "time_to_rfc1123".
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
src/utils_params.[ch]: Implement "time_to_rfc1123".

10 years agosrc/graph_{ident,instance}.[ch]: Implement getting the mtime from instances.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:46:27 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
src/graph_{ident,instance}.[ch]: Implement getting the mtime from instances.

10 years agosrc/utils_params.[ch]: Implement and use "script_name()".
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:23:54 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
src/utils_params.[ch]: Implement and use "script_name()".

10 years agoaction "graph": Implement handling of arbitrary begin/end times.
Florian Forster [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
action "graph": Implement handling of arbitrary begin/end times.

10 years agoAutotoolization.
Florian Forster [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Autotoolization.

10 years agooconfig.c: Fix compiler warning.
Florian Forster [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:40:34 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
oconfig.c: Fix compiler warning.