create_hmac.git
6 years agoFix the dwDataLen parameter of CryptImportKey(). master
Florian Forster [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:10:30 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Fix the dwDataLen parameter of CryptImportKey().

According to the documentation (or rather, the example code) this parameter
should specify the size of the entire structure, including the key material.
sizeof(data) (4 or 8 bytes, depending on the architecture) is incorrect in any
case however.

9 years agoRemove a non-existent ReadMe file.
Florian Forster [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Remove a non-existent ReadMe file.

9 years agoInitial import.
Florian Forster [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:27:28 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Initial import.