liboconfig.git
13 years agoBump version to 0.1.2; Updated ChangeLog. master
Florian Forster [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 09:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.1.2; Updated ChangeLog.

13 years agoFixes for Mac OS x.
Florian Forster [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 09:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Fixes for Mac OS x.

13 years agoBump version to 0.1.1; Updated ChangeLog. liboconfig-0.1.1
Florian Forster [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.1.1; Updated ChangeLog.

13 years agoparser.y: Fix memory leak.
Florian Forster [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 21:04:48 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
parser.y: Fix memory leak.

13 years agoAdjustments of the language, added copyright notice and license information, ... liboconfig-0.1.0
Florian Forster [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 16:53:28 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Adjustments of the language, added copyright notice and license information, ...

13 years agosrc/oconfig.[ch]: Implemented a first version.
Florian Forster [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 16:52:49 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
src/oconfig.[ch]: Implemented a first version.

13 years agosrc/Makefile.am: Updated `CLEANFILES' and removed comments.
Florian Forster [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
src/Makefile.am: Updated `CLEANFILES' and removed comments.

13 years agoDefined this to be version 0.1.0.
Florian Forster [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 16:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Defined this to be version 0.1.0.

13 years agoMore fiddling with the automake stuff.
Florian Forster [Fri, 9 Feb 2007 07:23:29 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
More fiddling with the automake stuff.

It's starting to annoy me, but I might just be getting there..

13 years agoMore work on that autoconf/automake stuff..
Florian Forster [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 16:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
More work on that autoconf/automake stuff..

13 years agorenamed: src/parser.l -> src/scanner.l
Florian Forster [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 14:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
renamed: src/parser.l -> src/scanner.l

13 years agoSome basic auto{conf,make} stuff..
Florian Forster [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 14:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Some basic auto{conf,make} stuff..

13 years agoRenamed src/parser.lex -> src/parser.l.
Florian Forster [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 14:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Renamed src/parser.lex -> src/parser.l.

13 years agoImplemented quoted string options, comments and empty lines.
Florian Forster [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 13:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Implemented quoted string options, comments and empty lines.

13 years agoparser.y: Fix segfaults due to wrong allocation size.
Florian Forster [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 11:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
parser.y: Fix segfaults due to wrong allocation size.

13 years agoInitial commit.
Florian Forster [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 10:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Initial commit.