libopano.git
12 years agosrc/Makefile: Updated.. master
Florian Forster [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 10:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
src/Makefile: Updated..

12 years agopanolib.c: Use something similar to Lanczos resampling for sharper images.
Florian Forster [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
panolib.c: Use something similar to Lanczos resampling for sharper images.

12 years agopanolib.c: Fixed argument-checking in the bilinear interpolation.
Florian Forster [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 11:06:19 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
panolib.c: Fixed argument-checking in the bilinear interpolation.

12 years agopanolib.c: Implemented bilinear interpolation.
Florian Forster [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 10:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
panolib.c: Implemented bilinear interpolation.

It's used in the viewer when no button is pressed.

12 years agoviewer.c: Fix a segfault when resizing the window.
Florian Forster [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 10:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
viewer.c: Fix a segfault when resizing the window.

12 years agoviewer.c: Much improved UI.
Florian Forster [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 10:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
viewer.c: Much improved UI.

12 years agoImplemented keyboard controls and basic mouse handling.
Florian Forster [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 01:36:57 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
Implemented keyboard controls and basic mouse handling.

12 years agoHuge change, and it's almost working, too :)
Florian Forster [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 01:13:54 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Huge change, and it's almost working, too :)

- Use ImageMagick to access image files. libjpeg is just too troublesome
- Much cleaned up panolib.c and viewer.c, though not done yet.
- Probably a lot more I forgot for now :/

12 years agoRemoved unused code.
Florian Forster [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Removed unused code.

12 years agoA much stripped down version of `PV_transForm' (accompanied by `copy_pixel').
Florian Forster [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 15:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
A much stripped down version of `PV_transForm' (accompanied by `copy_pixel').

Much much much cleaner \o/. And, it works! :)

12 years agoMoved the square-root-function to `src/utils_math.c'.
Florian Forster [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 13:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Moved the square-root-function to `src/utils_math.c'.

12 years agoviewer.c: Removed debugging output and fixed indentation.
Florian Forster [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 08:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
viewer.c: Removed debugging output and fixed indentation.

12 years agoviewer.c: A first working version with 16bpp.
Florian Forster [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 08:35:04 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
viewer.c: A first working version with 16bpp.

Should be a generic enough solution to work with other bitdephts, too.

12 years agoImported PTViewer 0.4 as received from <http://www.all-in-one.ee/~dersch/>.
Florian Forster [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 16:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Imported PTViewer 0.4 as received from <all-in-one.ee/~dersch/>.