otsdb-go.git
8 years agoOTS_TimeSeries: Add the AddDataPoint() method. master
Florian Forster [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:54:43 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
OTS_TimeSeries: Add the AddDataPoint() method.

8 years agoGet the average consolidation working.
Florian Forster [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:37:31 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Get the average consolidation working.

Also adds a unit test for the central working-horse function,
ConsolidatePointAverage().

8 years agoInitial commit.
Florian Forster [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 07:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Initial commit.