statsd-tg.git
3 years agoAdd .travis.yml for CI. master
Florian Forster [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add .travis.yml for CI.

3 years agoREADME: Fix typo.
Florian Forster [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
README: Fix typo.

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from pataquets/master
Florian Forster [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from pataquets/master

Add Docker support.

3 years agoInitial version Dockerfile.
pataquets [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:01:25 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Initial version Dockerfile.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' v1.0.1
Florian Forster [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoChange version to 1.0.1.
Florian Forster [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Change version to 1.0.1.

6 years agostatsd-tg(1): Add manpage.
Florian Forster [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
statsd-tg(1): Add manpage.

6 years agoconfigure.ac: Version 2.67 of autoconf is sufficient.
Florian Forster [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
configure.ac: Version 2.67 of autoconf is sufficient.

Also add the AM_PROG_CC_C_O macro for per-target CFLAGS.

6 years agosrc/statsd-tg.c: Actually handle the "-T" command line option.
Florian Forster [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
src/statsd-tg.c: Actually handle the "-T" command line option.

6 years agoFix typo in usage information.
Florian Forster [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Fix typo in usage information.

6 years agoChangeLog: Update for version 1.0.0. v1.0.0
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:06:57 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
ChangeLog: Update for version 1.0.0.

6 years agoImplement concurrency.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:22:39 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Implement concurrency.

6 years agoInitial import.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:43:01 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Initial import.