supertux-levels.git
9 years agoGet 'em all: Remove gradient and snow and replace with background image. master
Florian Forster [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Get 'em all: Remove gradient and snow and replace with background image.

The gradient lead to very weird displaying bugs.

9 years agoGet 'em all: Add gradient and snow particles.
Florian Forster [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Get 'em all: Add gradient and snow particles.

9 years agoLevel "Get 'em all": Unified style.
Florian Forster [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 13:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Level "Get 'em all": Unified style.

9 years agoLevel "Cherry Frosting": Change background image.
Florian Forster [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 13:08:23 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Level "Cherry Frosting": Change background image.

9 years agoLevel "Jolly Jumper": Fix a hole in the ground (bug).
Florian Forster [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 12:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Level "Jolly Jumper": Fix a hole in the ground (bug).

9 years agoLevel "Cherry Frosting": Change style to be more like "Mad Ysonn Cube Garden".
Florian Forster [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 12:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Level "Cherry Frosting": Change style to be more like "Mad Ysonn Cube Garden".

9 years agoLevel "Jolly Jumper": Add secret area object and sign at the tower.
Florian Forster [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 12:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Level "Jolly Jumper": Add secret area object and sign at the tower.

9 years agoLevel "Jolly Jumper": Remove empty / invisible decal object.
Florian Forster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Level "Jolly Jumper": Remove empty / invisible decal object.

9 years agoLevel "Jolly Jumper": Remove background image.
Florian Forster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:10:17 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Level "Jolly Jumper": Remove background image.

Instead add gradient and snow particles, like in Cube Garden.

9 years agoLevel "Jolly Jumper": Change style to be more like "Mad Ysonn Cube Garden".
Florian Forster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:04:46 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Level "Jolly Jumper": Change style to be more like "Mad Ysonn Cube Garden".

9 years agoworldmap.stwm: Slightly reorder the levels.
Florian Forster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 21:28:31 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
worldmap.stwm: Slightly reorder the levels.

9 years agoREADME: Add missing levels.
Florian Forster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 21:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
README: Add missing levels.

9 years agotile_randomizer.px: Remove tiles that should not be randomized.
Florian Forster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 20:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
tile_randomizer.px: Remove tiles that should not be randomized.

9 years agoNew level: "Jolly Jumper".
Florian Forster [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 20:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
New level: "Jolly Jumper".

9 years agotile_randomizer.px: Add underground forest tiles.
Florian Forster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
tile_randomizer.px: Add underground forest tiles.

9 years agodonut2.stl: Randomize tiles.
Florian Forster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
donut2.stl: Randomize tiles.

9 years agoget_em_all.stl: Add missing background.
Florian Forster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
get_em_all.stl: Add missing background.

9 years agoocto.nfo.in: Update URL.
Florian Forster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:41:29 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
octo.nfo.in: Update URL.

9 years agocherry_frosting.stl: Add platform near end of the level.
Florian Forster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
cherry_frosting.stl: Add platform near end of the level.

9 years agotile_randomizer.px: Add script for randomizing tiles.
Florian Forster [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
tile_randomizer.px: Add script for randomizing tiles.

Most levels look much nicer if interchangeable tiles are used at random.

10 years agoCherry Frosting: Added new level.
Florian Forster [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 22:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Cherry Frosting: Added new level.

10 years agoCube garden: Move the first secret area two tiles to the right.
Florian Forster [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Cube garden: Move the first secret area two tiles to the right.

10 years agoCube garden: Add missing background tiles.
Florian Forster [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Cube garden: Add missing background tiles.

10 years agoCube garden: Make the exit of the secret area four tiles high.
Florian Forster [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Cube garden: Make the exit of the secret area four tiles high.

10 years agoCube Garden: Add music.
Florian Forster [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:44:27 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Cube Garden: Add music.

10 years agoCube Garden: Add secret areas, fix background-through-icecubes issue.
Florian Forster [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Cube Garden: Add secret areas, fix background-through-icecubes issue.

Thanks to MMlosh for his review :)

10 years agoWorldmap: Add the "Cube Garden" level.
Florian Forster [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 10:11:11 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Worldmap: Add the "Cube Garden" level.

10 years agoCube Garden: Added new level.
Florian Forster [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:42:36 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Cube Garden: Added new level.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Randomize the used forest stone tiles.
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Randomize the used forest stone tiles.

10 years agoMove "octo.nfo" to "octo.nfo.in".
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:12:14 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Move "octo.nfo" to "octo.nfo.in".

10 years agoThrough the mountain: Add new level.
Florian Forster [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 11:35:29 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Through the mountain: Add new level.

10 years agoMade infoblock messages even prettier.
Florian Forster [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 10:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Made infoblock messages even prettier.

10 years agoTorture chamber, Tower: Format infoblock messages.
Florian Forster [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 10:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Torture chamber, Tower: Format infoblock messages.

10 years agoSML 1-1: Move badguys away from a reset point.
Florian Forster [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:01:33 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
SML 1-1: Move badguys away from a reset point.

Spawning in the middle of a couple of badguys is not nice.

10 years agoBroken elevator: Fir the infoblock markup.
Florian Forster [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Broken elevator: Fir the infoblock markup.

10 years agoThe Entrance: Made the beginning a lot easier.
Florian Forster [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:27:55 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
The Entrance: Made the beginning a lot easier.

The steps are broader and the initial jump is now three tiles wide, too.

10 years agoThrone room: Made the ascent at the beginning easier.
Florian Forster [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:14:00 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Throne room: Made the ascent at the beginning easier.

It's using unisolid tiles now and each step is three blocks wide.

10 years agoGet 'em all: Fix an accidentally removed background tile.
Florian Forster [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Get 'em all: Fix an accidentally removed background tile.

10 years agoWorldmap: Added "Get 'em all".
Florian Forster [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Worldmap: Added "Get 'em all".

10 years agoGet 'em all: Added some nice background and decoration.
Florian Forster [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Get 'em all: Added some nice background and decoration.

The "Half pipe" at the beginngin has been moved a little and the Bouncy
has been replaces by a Spiky.

10 years agoGet 'em all: Added first version of a coin collecting level.
Florian Forster [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 18:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Get 'em all: Added first version of a coin collecting level.

The beginning is kinda weak, but I like the last two thirds ;)

10 years agoocto.nfo: Added info file.
Florian Forster [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
octo.nfo: Added info file.

Apparently required for add-ons.

10 years agoRemoved several levels of directory structure.
Florian Forster [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 07:25:48 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Removed several levels of directory structure.

Trying to get to a format as described in [[CreatingMods]].

10 years agoBroken Escalator: Added forgotten level.
Florian Forster [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 11:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Broken Escalator: Added forgotten level.

Forgot to add this level to Git. Oops.. ;)

10 years agoWorldmap: Added SML 1-3.
Florian Forster [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 13:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Worldmap: Added SML 1-3.

10 years agoSML 1-3: Added more flowers, resized secret areas.
Florian Forster [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 13:45:55 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Added more flowers, resized secret areas.

10 years agoWorldmap: Added SML 1-1.
Florian Forster [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 13:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Worldmap: Added SML 1-1.

10 years agoSML 1-1: Added enemies.
Florian Forster [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
SML 1-1: Added enemies.

10 years agoSML 3-3: Some minor tilemap changes.
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:36:14 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
SML 3-3: Some minor tilemap changes.

Sorry, forgot what I changed :/

10 years agoSML 2-2: Added two fish enemies.
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
SML 2-2: Added two fish enemies.

10 years agoSML 1-1: Added fading to the spawn scripts, resized secret areas.
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
SML 1-1: Added fading to the spawn scripts, resized secret areas.

10 years agoSML 2-2: First version of the level.
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
SML 2-2: First version of the level.

Already includes the two secret areas but lacks moving platforms.

10 years agoSML 1-2: Add 100 coins at the upper exit.
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
SML 1-2: Add 100 coins at the upper exit.

10 years agoSML 1-1: Add 100 coins at the upper exit.
Florian Forster [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
SML 1-1: Add 100 coins at the upper exit.

10 years agoSML 1-1: Use unisolid tiles for the platforms.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
SML 1-1: Use unisolid tiles for the platforms.

10 years agoSML 1-3: First steps towards the deadly flowers.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:08:30 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
SML 1-3: First steps towards the deadly flowers.

10 years agoSML 1-2: Change tiles of platforms; force direction of badguys.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
SML 1-2: Change tiles of platforms; force direction of badguys.

10 years agoSML 1-2: Fix speed of moving platform.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
SML 1-2: Fix speed of moving platform.

10 years agoSML 3-3: Added reset point.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
SML 3-3: Added reset point.

10 years agoSML 1-2: Added reset points and adjusted platform movements.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
SML 1-2: Added reset points and adjusted platform movements.

10 years agoSML 1-1: Adjusted the start position of some platforms.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
SML 1-1: Adjusted the start position of some platforms.

10 years agoSML 3-3: Added ScriptTrigger for secret areas.
Florian Forster [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
SML 3-3: Added ScriptTrigger for secret areas.

10 years agoSML 3-3: Added secret areas.
Florian Forster [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:22:01 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
SML 3-3: Added secret areas.

10 years agoSML 3-3: Added world nine of Super Mario Land.
Florian Forster [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
SML 3-3: Added world nine of Super Mario Land.

10 years agoSML 1-3: Added two statues where appropriate ;)
Florian Forster [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 00:14:38 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Added two statues where appropriate ;)

10 years agoSML 1-3: Added some badguys and a door at the end.
Florian Forster [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 00:13:01 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Added some badguys and a door at the end.

10 years agoSML 1-3: Added Penny (in place of Daisy ;).
Florian Forster [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 23:36:19 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Added Penny (in place of Daisy ;).

10 years agoSML 1-3: Added hidden extras.
Florian Forster [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 23:27:17 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Added hidden extras.

10 years agoSML 1-3: Implement porting to/from the secret areas.
Florian Forster [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 23:14:50 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Implement porting to/from the secret areas.

10 years agoSML 1-3: Added secret sectors, elevators and changed background image.
Florian Forster [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 22:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Added secret sectors, elevators and changed background image.

10 years agoSML 1-3: Added world three of Super Mario Land.
Florian Forster [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 19:53:50 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
SML 1-3: Added world three of Super Mario Land.

10 years agoSML 1-1: Added world one of Super Mario Land.
Florian Forster [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 18:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
SML 1-1: Added world one of Super Mario Land.

10 years agoDrawbridge: Made the tower "tunnel" three tiles high and removed death-scripts.
Florian Forster [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Drawbridge: Made the tower "tunnel" three tiles high and removed death-scripts.

10 years agoWorldMap: Add SML0102.stl.
Florian Forster [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:18:26 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
WorldMap: Add SML0102.stl.

10 years agoSML0102: Added enemies.
Florian Forster [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
SML0102: Added enemies.

10 years agoSML0102: Added moving platforms.
Florian Forster [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
SML0102: Added moving platforms.

10 years agoSML 1-2: Added some clouds.
Florian Forster [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 01:01:41 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
SML 1-2: Added some clouds.

10 years agoSML 1-2: Added second "Super Mario Land" level. (First draft)
Florian Forster [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 00:56:49 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
SML 1-2: Added second "Super Mario Land" level. (First draft)

10 years agoREADME: Updated copyright to 2010.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:24:56 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
README: Updated copyright to 2010.

10 years agoWorldmap: octo's Castle → octo's Island.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Worldmap: octo's Castle → octo's Island.

10 years agoREADME: Added new levels.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
README: Added new levels.

10 years agoYoshi's Island 2: Remove outdated init script.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:12:17 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Yoshi's Island 2: Remove outdated init script.

10 years agoWorldmap: Switch torture chamber and throne room.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:11:43 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Worldmap: Switch torture chamber and throne room.

10 years agoWorldmap: Made a nice snowy island instead of the castle image.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 20:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Worldmap: Made a nice snowy island instead of the castle image.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Improve pipe exits.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 20:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Improve pipe exits.

10 years agoDonut Island 2: First version of level.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Donut Island 2: First version of level.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Use better hidden unisolid blocks.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:48:51 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Use better hidden unisolid blocks.

10 years agoYoshi's Island 2: Added underground section.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Yoshi's Island 2: Added underground section.

10 years agoYoshi's Island 2: Some scripts and improvements.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Yoshi's Island 2: Some scripts and improvements.

10 years agoYoshi's Island 2: Added first version of new level.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Yoshi's Island 2: Added first version of new level.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Added infoblock.
Florian Forster [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Added infoblock.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Added secret area trigger.
Florian Forster [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Added secret area trigger.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Removed debug script area and made pipes prettier.
Florian Forster [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:31:41 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Removed debug script area and made pipes prettier.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Added "leveltime", fixed background images, removed empty tilemaps.
Florian Forster [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Added "leveltime", fixed background images, removed empty tilemaps.

10 years agohocolate Island 2: All sectors finished, basically.
Florian Forster [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
hocolate Island 2: All sectors finished, basically.

10 years agoChocolate Island 2: Three sectors done.
Florian Forster [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Chocolate Island 2: Three sectors done.

10 years agochocolate2.stl: Added some flying snowballs.
Florian Forster [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 13:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
chocolate2.stl: Added some flying snowballs.

10 years agoFirst (incomplete) version of Chocolate Island 2.
Florian Forster [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 13:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
First (incomplete) version of Chocolate Island 2.

10 years agoAdded README and GPL v2.
Florian Forster [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 21:20:04 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Added README and GPL v2.

10 years agoInitial import of custom levels.
Florian Forster [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 20:17:33 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Initial import of custom levels.