yourls-gitweb.git
8 years agoREADME: Fix typo. master
Florian Forster [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
README: Fix typo.

8 years agoplugin.php: Fix issues with shell_exec().
Florian Forster [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
plugin.php: Fix issues with shell_exec().

8 years agoREADME: Add instructios for cloning the Git repository.
Florian Forster [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
README: Add instructios for cloning the Git repository.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Florian Forster [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Initial commit.