supertux.git
5 years agoUpdated addon repository URL and improved debug output on download master
Ingo Ruhnke [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Updated addon repository URL and improved debug output on download

5 years agoREADME.md: minor formatting cleanups
Max Teufel [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
README.md: minor formatting cleanups

[ci skip]

5 years agoMove COPYING to LICENSE
Max Teufel [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Move COPYING to LICENSE

This makes sure GitHub's Licenses API detects the correct license
[ci skip]

5 years ago.travis.yml: only use 3 threads for make
Max Teufel [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
.travis.yml: only use 3 threads for make

Maybe this fixes the Travis CI build errors.

5 years ago Add a couple grey castle tiles to ST castle inventory.
Sydney Dykstra [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 02:14:55 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
 Add a couple grey castle tiles to ST castle inventory.

5 years agoSet countMe flag to false for headless snomen
LMH [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 04:06:56 +0000 (18:06 -1000)]
Set countMe flag to false for headless snomen

5 years agoRemove last patch since it has undone some of the previous squirrel fixes
Tobias Markus [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 02:14:16 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Remove last patch since it has undone some of the previous squirrel fixes

5 years agoFix for syntax errors
Tobias Markus [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:05:35 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Fix for syntax errors

5 years agoA few fixes for Squirrel unchecked return values
Tobias Markus [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 22:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
A few fixes for Squirrel unchecked return values

5 years agoChange music fade-in time
Sydney Dykstra [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:26:43 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Change music fade-in time
Closes #10

5 years agoFix music not properly fading in again
Tobias Markus [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Fix music not properly fading in again

5 years agoFix cmake download path
Tobias Markus [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:04:49 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Fix cmake download path

5 years agoRevert "Load audio earlier in the process. Might save us some time"
Tobias Markus [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Revert "Load audio earlier in the process. Might save us some time"

This reverts commit c0e497c19521c1868f44c0fd21bbf666a66654be.

5 years agoFix incubator island, fix level in bonus island 2
Sydney Dykstra [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:22:32 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Fix incubator island, fix level in bonus island 2

5 years agoRemove levels from Incubator island worldmap that have been deleted from the directory
Tobias Markus [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:35:09 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Remove levels from Incubator island worldmap that have been deleted from the directory

5 years agoConst'ify methods in sector.cpp
Tobias Markus [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Const'ify methods in sector.cpp

5 years agoFix crash on ESC press when no music is playing
Tobias Markus [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Fix crash on ESC press when no music is playing

5 years agoUpdate CMake to 3.2.1 in .travis.yml
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:12:04 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Update CMake to 3.2.1 in .travis.yml

5 years agoCandle property warning to debug
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Candle property warning to debug

5 years agoStop music, so that its handle can be freed, before playing other music on sector...
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:42:40 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Stop music, so that its handle can be freed, before playing other music on sector change

5 years agoConstify a couple more methods
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Constify a couple more methods

5 years agoFix for correct music playing after dying in a different sector
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Fix for correct music playing after dying in a different sector

5 years agoExclude end sequence from focus lose code
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Exclude end sequence from focus lose code

5 years agoOnly pause game on focus lose when game session is active
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Only pause game on focus lose  when game session is active

5 years agoLoad audio earlier in the process. Might save us some time
Tobias Markus [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:29:18 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Load audio earlier in the process. Might save us some time

5 years agoPause the game when window loses focus, fixes #513
Tobias Markus [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Pause the game when window loses focus, fixes #513

5 years agoFade out and pause music on death and resume on restart of level, fixes #1064
Tobias Markus [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 20:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Fade out and pause music on death and resume on restart of level, fixes #1064

5 years agoCheck return value of some lisp.get calls
Tobias Markus [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Check return value of some lisp.get calls

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/supertux
Tobias Markus [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/supertux

5 years agoMake curl a required dependency, compilation fails without it
Tobias Markus [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Make curl a required dependency, compilation fails without it

5 years agoFix for newly detected squirrel errors
Tobias Markus [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 14:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Fix for newly detected squirrel errors

5 years agoFixes for coverity #29400
Tobias Markus [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 00:42:36 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Fixes for coverity #29400

5 years agoSquirrel patches can be applied again.
Wolfgang Becker [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Squirrel patches can be applied again.

They were rejected due to different line endings.

5 years agoadd RTL info
Benjamin Leduc [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 08:50:53 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
add RTL info

5 years agoRemove previously committed redundant change
Tobias Markus [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Remove previously committed redundant change

5 years agoAdd math defines to all Win32. Fixes compilation errors on Windows with MSYS2
Tobias Markus [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add math defines to all Win32. Fixes compilation errors on Windows with MSYS2

5 years agoAdd explanation to rtl switch to fonts README
Tobias Markus [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 01:31:01 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Add explanation to rtl switch to fonts README

5 years agoSupport for right-to-left fonts. Set (rtl #t) in
Tobias Markus [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 01:10:00 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
Support for right-to-left fonts. Set (rtl #t) in
a *.stf file to specify that this font is read
from right to left

5 years agoFix Tux walking backwards after automatic backflipping, fixes #1063
Tobias Markus [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fix Tux walking backwards after automatic backflipping, fixes #1063

5 years agoFix patch application (again)
Tobias Markus [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 23:32:15 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Fix patch application (again)

5 years agoMake tux and yeti dying state not reveal secret tilemaps
Tobias Markus [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Make tux and yeti dying state not reveal secret tilemaps

5 years ago.travis.yml: use gcc-4.9
Max Teufel [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 10:28:48 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
.travis.yml: use gcc-4.9
Closes #9

5 years ago.travis.yml: use env.matrix for Debug/Release builds
Max Teufel [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
.travis.yml: use env.matrix for Debug/Release builds

5 years ago.travis.yml: reindent to ensure consistency
Max Teufel [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
.travis.yml: reindent to ensure consistency

5 years agoDowngrade surface format message from warning to debug
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 20:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Downgrade surface format message from warning to debug

5 years agoProper fix for waterfall tiles
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 20:20:03 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Proper fix for waterfall tiles

5 years agoFix for images with invalid pixel formats
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Fix for images with invalid pixel formats

5 years agoMore verbose debug message
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
More verbose debug message

5 years agoAnother round of fixes for squirrel
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Another round of fixes for squirrel

5 years agoRemove misplaced squirrel_coverity patch
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Remove misplaced squirrel_coverity patch

5 years agoFix patch application
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:09:11 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Fix patch application

5 years agoMove patch to another directory
Tobias Markus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 12:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Move patch to another directory

5 years agoCut sound, make it a little bit lower etc.
Tobias Markus [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Cut sound, make it a little bit lower etc.

5 years agobetter sound for splash effect
Tobias Markus [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
better sound for splash effect

5 years agoOnly check coverity_scan branch
Tobias Markus [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Only check coverity_scan branch

5 years agoa few new tiles to fix issues and satisfy the Rwalltile replacement
Sydney Dykstra [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:28:39 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
a few new tiles to fix issues and satisfy the Rwalltile replacement

5 years agoFix another round of squirrel coverity issues
Tobias Markus [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 18:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Fix another round of squirrel coverity issues

5 years agoAdd another patch occurrence
Tobias Markus [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Add another patch occurrence

5 years agoMove patch command to variable
Tobias Markus [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Move patch command to variable

5 years agoPatch Squirrel before starting coverity analysis
Tobias Markus [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Patch Squirrel before starting coverity analysis

5 years agoAdding another round of custom snow tiles, thanks to dexnim
Tobias Markus [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 00:34:24 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Adding another round of custom snow tiles, thanks to dexnim

5 years agoFix level names when language is set to auto-detect
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:52:30 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Fix level names when language is set to auto-detect

5 years agoRemove bogus assert
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:05:52 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Remove bogus assert

5 years agoRename ice freeze level due to crash
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:56:42 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Rename ice freeze level due to crash

5 years agoAdd name to new test level
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:40:16 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Add name to new test level

5 years agoPossible fix for expression that's always false
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:36:25 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Possible fix for expression that's always false

5 years agoFixing a few cppcheck warnings
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Fixing a few cppcheck warnings

5 years agoAdd heart sign to Castle level
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Add heart sign to Castle level

5 years agoAdd a new wall tile to tiles.strf
Tobias Markus [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Add a new wall tile to tiles.strf

5 years agoFix syntax error reported by cppcheck
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:34:46 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Fix syntax error reported by cppcheck

5 years agoRemove R sign from castle of Nolok level
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Remove R sign from castle of Nolok level

5 years agoRevert ca83136
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Revert ca83136

5 years agoRevert "Possible fix for coverity #29375"
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Revert "Possible fix for coverity #29375"

This reverts commit 27b03ae38a4bdc995d41500ce8d3f4bb1b23a76b.
It's quite hard to get this working!

5 years agoFix coverity issues (uninitialized members)
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Fix coverity issues (uninitialized members)

5 years agoRudimentary approach at water splash effect for badguys
Tobias Markus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Rudimentary approach at water splash effect for badguys

5 years agoAdd a freeze testing level onder test levels
Sydney Dykstra [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:01:14 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Add a freeze testing level onder test levels
Fixes #7 on Github.
[ci skip]

5 years agoNew sound effects
Benjamin Leduc [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 00:38:27 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
New sound effects

5 years agoRevert "Proposed fix for coverity #29372" because of causing Segmentation
Tobias Markus [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Revert "Proposed fix for coverity #29372" because of causing Segmentation
faults.
[ci skip]
This reverts commit c0b5cfa3eadebef8101f87cd593eb221bdef9280.

5 years agoProposed fix for coverity #29372
Tobias Markus [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Proposed fix for coverity #29372

5 years agoPossible fix for coverity #29375
Tobias Markus [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:33:44 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Possible fix for coverity #29375

5 years agoReplace sq_newslot with sq_createslot where appropriate (shorter and does the same...
Tobias Markus [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 09:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Replace sq_newslot with sq_createslot where appropriate (shorter and does the same thing)
[ci skip]

5 years agoFix coverity #29604
Tobias Markus [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:31:58 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Fix coverity #29604

5 years agoFix coverity #29357
Tobias Markus [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:30:56 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Fix coverity #29357

5 years agoFix all #29358 issues
Tobias Markus [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Fix all #29358 issues

5 years agoFew level polish
Benjamin Leduc [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Few level polish

5 years agoAdd current level to another debug message
Tobias Markus [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Add current level to another debug message

5 years agoFix coverity #29352
Tobias Markus [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:16:22 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Fix coverity #29352

5 years agoFix for coverity #29360
Tobias Markus [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Fix for coverity #29360

5 years agoFix for coverity #29369 (another further down)
Tobias Markus [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Fix for coverity #29369 (another further down)

5 years agoFix for coverity #29345
Tobias Markus [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Fix for coverity #29345

5 years agoFix for coverity #29369
Tobias Markus [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:19:54 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Fix for coverity #29369

5 years agoHopefully fix coverity issues
Tobias Markus [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:02:08 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Hopefully fix coverity issues

5 years agoFix compiler errors
Tobias Markus [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 17:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Fix compiler errors

5 years agoFix for coverity #29401
Tobias Markus [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Fix for coverity #29401

5 years agoFix for coverity #29402
Tobias Markus [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fix for coverity #29402

5 years agoFix for coverity #29409 - Use char 0 instead of NULL
Tobias Markus [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Fix for coverity #29409 - Use char 0 instead of NULL

5 years agoadd of arabic font
Benjamin Leduc [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:53:02 +0000 (01:53 +0000)]
add of arabic font

5 years agotranslation update
Benjamin Leduc [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:44:57 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
translation update

5 years agoAdd 165your4 to supertux credits
Tobias Markus [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:56:34 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Add 165your4 to supertux credits

5 years agoslight tile upgrade to match existing tiles
Sydney Dykstra [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:12:11 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
slight tile upgrade to match existing tiles